Bonus photos゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.12 21:17)

We went shopping during free time★・ω・b

I bought a bag with cute embroidery!
I think I’ll keep my lesson clothes in it*´ω`つ

So, Harugon bought Vietnamese traditional
clothes, changed into them right away, and walked around in them\(^o^)/

It suits her a lot ∩^ω^∩

Dinner on the second day☆
It looks even more delicious in the picture, so
I’m boasting that I made the picture really well! LOL

When I asked for iced tea, it felt like a southern country-style
and my tension got high\(^o^)/

Hotel breakfast
the sweets corner
The edited version

The unedited version

Harugon, Yui, Kitarie and I
walked down what’s called Ameyoko in Japanese
and I bought this ∩^ω^∩

Harugon bought a purple ribbon hair elastic(´▽`*)

So, that’s the end of my Vietnam diary☆

Thank you very much
for having us for two days!

Next I’m going to put up a lot of photos
from when we went to Hakkeijima Sea Paradise for a duet photoshoot!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

