Vietnam! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.10 21:27)

|ヽ(*´□`*)ノミ|Ю I’m back♪

I’ve returned safely
from Vietnam!!!

The three days in Vietnam
were very fun.

Everyone in Vietnam was very kind, I was very happy(-^□^-)

I thought that they probably wouldn’t know AKB48, so thank you very much for remembering Japanese and calling out to us and writing letters in Japanese♪

And
I’m really happy I was able to
appear in the Vietnam music festival!

Even if the place for words is small
I think it’s good to touch people through music!

We don’t speak any Vietnamese.
Vietnamese people don’t speak Japanese.

But
with gestures and hand movements
if the other person gets what you’re feeling
you can talk and exchange thoughts
I learned that in Vietnam!

I’m really glad
I could go to Vietnam.

The food was super delicious, too
and pho is too delicious
I ate it every day (●⌒∀⌒●)∩

I have to diet LOL

I want to go to Vietnam again!

I want to meet everyone
in Vietnam who was nice to us
again (>∀<*)☆♪☆♪

I'm looking forward to
the day we can meet again!

Thanks a lot!

Being in the same room with
Rie-chan for three days was fun♪
Thanks!

I want to go overseas together again♪

☆⌒(*^-゜)ノ~♪see you again♪~ヾ(゜-^*)⌒☆

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

