[I’m back, Japan ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.10 20:33)

I arrived in Japan safely!!

Everyone in Japan
I’m back…

I went to Vietnam
and participated in the
*Vietnam/Japan friendship music festival*

I think it’s really amazing
that we were able to participate
in the *Vietnam/Japan friendship music festival*.

I’m happy I could participate as part of
AKB48, and I’m full of
thankful feelings・゜

There were a lot of lovely
artists other than AKB48
It was really fun
and I’m really moved that I was able to
participate in the Vietnam/Japan friendship music festival *cries*

By the way, we performed…

*Flying Get
*EveKachu
*б∀б

It finished
in the blink of an eye~…

I want to participate in the
*Vietnam/Japan friendship music festival* again

I was able to make amazing
memories this time///

I’ll work hard at work again
starting tomorrow!!

…Isn’t it my first performance in
a whileeeeeeee((;゜Д゜))

I’m excited~・゜

Kikuchi-san fast asleep LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

