Bye-bye-tan

(2011.10.08 07:39)

Morning\(・o・)/★
Lovetan.

Today I’m going to Vietnam\(^O^)/

The book I’ve been into recently

Natsume Souseki’s book called “Kokoro”(。・ω・。)

There are a lot of places where I can’t read the kanji so I don’t get the story LOL

But even though it’s kind of hard, the contents are a proper story, it’s interesting!

I wonder when I’ll finish reading it(・・;)

I’m scared, scared((((;゜Д゜)))

I’ll update again when I get back

Don’t tell me you’re lonely!

Because Lovetan is lonely too LOL

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

