Wait for me ♪ Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.08 06:25)

ヽ(*´∀`*)ノ☆;:*:;☆Morning☆;:*:;☆

Today
Harugon woke up early(´△`)Zzzz・・・。o○

I’m a little sleepy…

Yeah.

I’m pretty sleepy!!!

Yes.

So
today I’m leaving(。>A<。)

I'm taking a big bag
and I won't be in Japan…

Basically(゜∇^*)Tehe♪

I’m participating in
the Vietnam music festival!

I’ll return right away, so
wait for me♪

Everyone
be careful not to catch a cold!

βёγ*。・*(*´エ`*)ノ゛。`*.βёγ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

