[News ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.08 06:24)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

For yesterday’s shoot, we went
to Osaka…

And today I’m going
to Vietnam・゜

Overseas for the first time in a while!!

This time I’m not getting
the overseas package, so I’m going to
blog once I get back *б∀б

Abababababa~…

I’m excited///

((I used that phrase for the first time in a while lolOL))

I’ll work hard while
looking forward to it・゜

Well then…

For now, everyone in Japan
goodbye( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I’ll be careful

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

