The smell of fall! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.07 14:44)

( ̄┏∞┓ ̄)/Nihao♪

There were a lot of mistakes
in yesterday’s run through…

I didn’t get into the role properly.

And I felt that I
really have to improve my acting
(>□<;)

So
I'll work hard
so that I can grow more than yesterday!!!

If it's the same as yesterday
there's no point to rehearsing!

つ´∀`)=つ)`Д゜):、:´.Derya~~

Putting effort into it!

Umeko.

She isn't coming today
it's too lonely~

I put a sticker on
Umeko’s file(☆_,☆o)

Use it well♪

Well then
I’ll do my best in rehearsal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

