Tehepero\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.07 10:56)

Good morning!
It’s Mayuyu\(^o^)/

Released yesterday

FRIDAY

I, Mayuyu, am on the cover♪
It’s my third time being on a cover by myself
Thank you very much!

And
the cameraman Kuwajima-san took really lovely pictures\(^o^)/Kuwajima quality!

Personally
I like the “tehepero” photo in the middle the best☆

I’m thankful to Hikasa Youko-san who started it!
Tehepero is Hiyocchi-san’s(・ω<)Tehepero~っ☆

There are a lot of other lovely shots too~((o(^-^)o))Kyaaa

It might be my favorite gravure shoot!
Please look at it~

I'm counting on you☆

I'll do my best-mayuyu
today too o(^o^)o

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

