[Soon… ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.06 22:12)

I’m going to get a new cellphone

Urgently.

It’s worn-out~

And the image quality lolOL

I get it

Everyone probably
wants me to get a new phone
soon too(ー∀ー*)

Definitely(ー∀ー*)

LOL

I have to find a new phone
soon・゜

So, today I did a day
of photoshoots *б∀б

Tomorrow is super super
early, so I’m worried about whether
I’ll be able to wake up or not

But…

It’s a day of shoots with
*Komorin and Shiichan*, so
I’m looking forward to it///

I’ll do my best tomorrow too *б∀б

An early good night…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

