Releasing on November 30th゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.05 22:45)

Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 is releasing on November 30th (Wed)ヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Amazingly!
It’s a national anime tie-up((o(*>д<*)o))

It's releasing as four versions, a limited edition A/B/C and regular edition☆

This time there's going to be a nation-wide handshake event and an individual handshake event, the details will be announced later(´・_・`)

It's a song to make everyone energetic, so please look forward to it(´▽`*)

And yesterday and today were Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 photoshoots ∩^ω^∩

Yesterday for two hours! Today for one hour!

The photoshoots so smooth they're mysterious are proceeding! LOL

In the evening, sleepiness attacked
and my sleepiness peaked at 18:00, but I was able to get over it!!!

Everyone kept telling me to wake up(;´Д`)ノLOL

I'm just sleepy, but I'm awake(´pωq`)

I feel like today we talked a lot about what we want to eat(゜ー゜)

Yakiniku, oden, etc. (we didn't actually go out←LOL)

Mayu and I said we wanted to eat shabushabu(゜ー゜)

I want to do shabushabu(゜ー゜)

Good work today too m(__)m

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

