Nakano Blondies゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.07 13:44)

Yesterday, after the photoshoot, I went to see the opening night for the musical “Nakano Blondies” that CinDy and Yuka-chan are in!

I went to see Nakano Blondies before when CinDy had a different role.

That time, she had the role of Otoki-san, but this time is Yuzunyan(*ノω`*)

I saw the fliers, but CinDy wearing pigtails really is cute, so much that it’s like she’s lying about her age! LOL

It really shook my heart.

I can’t really put it into words, but it was like a “gura” feel.

And I was moved and cried.

I got goosebumps from Yuka-chan’s singing and cheerleading!

You really should go see it!

If you have the time, definitelyヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

By the way, my outfit that day was
Jacket: Laguna Moon

Shirt: aquagirl ON THE STREET

Necklace: aquagirl ON THE STREET

Shorts: dazzlin

Bag: Laguna Moon

Belt: A shop on the fifth floor of La Foret in Shinjuku

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

