Fall clothes-tan

(2011.10.06 15:14)

Good afternoon★
Lovetan.

Today I have work starting now゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

I relaxed and then left home♪

I think I’m glad I could eat Mama’s food for the first time in a while (-ω-)

Well then, yesterday was rainy and cold outside, but today is warm

I don’t know what to wear in the fall every year LOL

When do I start wearing coats?? (´・ω・`)?

At some vague time I start wearing coats while looking around me

So, today I’m wearing black shoes which is rare\(^O^)/

How is it(。-∀-)

By the way, they’re from melissa~

I like high-laced shoes so I really like these, and they’re easy to walk in

So~

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

