Sleepy. Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.05 22:13)

Good eveningヾ(≧∇≦)〃

Today it’s raining, it’s cold(‘A`)

Everyone, are you okay?

Today I had a photoshoot starting in the morning
I’m a little sleepy (o_ _)o.。oOO guuguu・。・。・。zzzZZZ

But I can’t sleep!!

I have to go home
and read the play script.

Because I couldn’t
appear in rehearsal for three days…

Tomorrow is a run-through with the costumes, so
I can’t mess up↓↓

(´・c_・`)

Today I’m going to sleep early
and do my best tomorrow!

I’ll do my best!!!

It’s raining, but
I’ll do my best!!!

Everyone
give me your power♪((●>ψψ<))))

(ρ_‐)。oO Good night…zZZ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

