This late~tan

(2011.10.04 20:41)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I did a lot of stuff~゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Sorry for being vague~

I’m going to talk about something that’s late~

I’m going to talk about the Hetappi Wink special DVD late~

Lovetan’s special DVD is a story about someone who sends flickering glances in the train to the person she likes, then a wink right before she gets off the train

It was a photoshoot in the train, so I took some commemorative photos(。・ω・。)

We don’t take that many train photoshoots

And it was in a sailor uniform.

For a sailor uniform, I have the image from Tomie, so I went with straight pigtails LOL

So, tomorrow is early in the morning, so bye bye

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

