[RAINBOW ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.04 09:04)

Lately I’ve been really into
RAINBOW・゜

I’ve been listening to it on repeat(ー∀ー*)

I can’t get enough of
showing their stomachs that
leaves an impression on me(ー∀ー*)lolOLOL

It seems like Harugon has gotten
into it too, we danced together
yesterday

And then Mayu who watched it

suddenly started dancing
I was surprised LOL

Cute・゜

But really, their stomachs
are pretty, I’m humiliated LOL

It’s like, curious -> watch it
humiliated -> start to like it

( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

RAINBOW is amazing///

Being thin is nice~

Kikuchi-san thought
she has to work harder**

I’ll do my best at work
today too( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

