[An existence you can’t leave alone ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.03 12:51)

I want people to think that about me・゜

LOL

Yes, today is
a Watarirouka shoot*б∀б

And a lesson at night~ *б∀б

I feel like it’s been
a while with Watarirouka
but it also hasn’t lololol

I’m looking forward to it

Today is long, but I’ll
do my best(*`o∀o艸)

And I ate nattou toast
this morning too LOL

I’m off・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

