In a bentou box like this♪ Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.02 22:55)

(。・ω・)ノ゛Good evening♪

Rehearsal finished today too!!

Today went until night, but I was hungry, so my grandma made me a bentou box(o・∇・o)Waaai!

She made enough for
Kamama and Sado-san and Usapyon and Nattsumii who I’m always with at the rehearsal location!

It was super delicious(・∀・)♪+.゜

Everyone else was happy too!

Somehow
it was like

a picnic?

A sports festival?

It was really delicious

Grandma, thanks(*´∀`*)ノ

I have different work starting tomorrow
so I can’t go to rehearsal for three days…

I have to practice myself every day
so I don’t forget it!

Well~
tomorrow I can meet all of Warota so I’m excited

Ahaha☆~( ;´∀`)o_彡☆

Lastly.

Lately I’ve been really into
drawing during free time!

Good, huh♪

Harugon is a master artist(´-`)ノ{Hahaha…

Good night}(pж_ж)zZ..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

