Too cold゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.02 21:45)

The temperature in the mornings is too low, I really really thought I didn’t want to get out of my futon.

I hate the cold!!!

When it’s cold, my body doesn’t want to move

And stretching is troublesome(;´Д`)ノ

But when I’m stretching I get warmer, and I know that, so in the end I do it properly, but until then…………(´A`)

See, it’s like how it feels good when you get in the bath so you take a long bath, but until you get in, it feels troublesome! LOL

Ah~ I want to take a bath but I want to mess around more(´pωq`)

…………………………..

Okay, I’m going to take a bath!

Everyone, good night★・ω・b

And I love Team B(*´з`*)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

