[Nattou toast ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.01 17:14)

Well then, I’m going to
tell everyone Kikuchi-san’s
nattou toast recipelol

1. Prepare white bread, nattou
margarine, mayonnaise, melted cheese
(*δvδ*)ノ

((By the way, when I opened the fridge
we were out of white bread
so I went with a different kind of bread LOL))

2) Spread margarine on the bread
and put the mixed nattou
and cheese on and
add mayonnaise how you like it.
((I put salt and mustard on nattou))

Look look look
It looks pretty delicious
It looks like you could sell it lolol

And then toast it
in the toaster for about 2:30(*δvδ*)ノ

If you toast it nicely
nattou toastis complete!!

Eh, it looks delicious

And I ate it
right away(〃ノ▽ノ)

…((;゜Д゜))((;゜Д゜))((;゜Д゜))

Eh

it’s super delicious!

Mayonnaise and cheese really
go well together(´Д`*)

I love nattou, so
I can’t get enough of this. LOL

I eat it every morning

Everyone, please try
choosing it///

It’s easy and delicious
no way~(´Д`*)

Thanks to
the person who told me
about nattou toast(´Д`*)

I’m full after just one

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

