[All Night Nippon ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.01 14:31)

Yes, yesterday was my first
All Night Nippon

But really~….it was really
fun(´;ω;`)

It was my first live broadcast
I think I was nervous
like everyone thought LOL

Of course(ー∀ー*)←

I was nervous about
myself too

But…

I think
even though it was
my first All Night Nippon
it was better than I thought

I was praised///

There weren’t any incidents either LOL

The Amina-chan and Kurisu
combination was
the most fun(〃ノ▽ノ)

I talked a lot///

Everyone who listened
thank you
very much…

I want to appear again

Yesterday while we were talking
we talked about my beloved
nattou LOL

And I said
“I make nattou toast in the morning”
*б∀б

Fufufufufu

Um~

After I said it
I properly made it

Though it wasn’t morning LOL

Nattou toast is godly・゜

I’ll write the recipe later *б∀б

Look forward to it!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

