It was hot. Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.09.30 21:55)

(^-^)ヽI’m back☆☆

(*・ω・*)ノ~~Welcome back♪☆・゜:*:゜

Rehearsal finished
and I arrived at home!!!

Today

I thought it was cold and wore long sleeves
but it was hot━(´・ω・`)━ン

I don’t get the weather recently.

Well~

I didn’t watch the forecast, so
it was my bad too(o´・ω・)´-ω-)

Next time
I’ll pay attention!!

I wonder if it’ll
get cold tomorrow again?

Yeah.

Kamamaヾ(^▽^)ノ

Lately I’ve gotten close
to everyone in the play!

Everyone is kind
and it’s fun talking during breaks

Ah.

We rehearse properly too!

So
I have rehearsal with everyone again tomorrow.+゜(・∀・)゜+.゜

I have to practice
so the stuff I messed up today
I won’t mess them up tomorrow…

ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ*+:。.。:+*ВчёВчё*+:。.。:+*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

