Cellphone? Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.09.29 22:35)

(*゜□^*)↑Good evening

Harugon is sleepy
from rehearsal and shoots!

Today was well-spent(b’v`●)b

Somehow spending every day well
is a good thing♪

I’m thankful to the people around me(* ´ I`)ノ

Ahaha(^^;

Now that I think about it
I’m able to use
my cellphone pretty well now(o・∇・o)

I noticed it while I was using it, but
lately cellphones are too convenient!

You can do a lot of things
It’s amazing(笑▽笑)

I’ll study cellphones!!

Well.

I have strict rehearsal
for three days starting tomorrow!!

Anpanman Σ┗|゜д゜* | What the heck

Ah

I think I mean, I’ll do my best
like Anpanman LOL

Good night}(pж_ж)zZ..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

