[Become happy with smiles ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.30 12:41)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Yesterday I had Purara skit filming
until late at night

It was super fun
I laughed a lot LOL

We did that kind of thing…lolol

Everyone, look forward to it///

Well then, today is filming

Today will be long too, but
I’ll do my best *б∀б

Now that I think about it…
I’ve been chosen for Team Kameari
on Young Jump’s cover・゜

A-amazingly….
I was chosen
as a selected member
by Akimoto Osamu-sensei
who created KochiKame (;_;)

Isn’t that amazing?←←

When I heard, I was happy
and really felt lucky///

It’s on sale now, so
everyone, look at it *б∀б

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

