[Yes, I’m energetic today too. ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.29 10:28)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Today is a photoshoot today

By the way, my beloved members
are here, so I’m happy *б∀б
It’ll be fun・゜

Now that I think about it
in yesterday’s performance, my 1/48
confession video played/// *blush*

But really, it was earlier, so
I looked young lololololol

Members told me

/
You’ve really gotten cute!
\

I blushed

Though it’s not like that LOL

So, everyone
I like the rejection scene a lot, so
please reject me.

Yeah

I’m joking.

Don’t reject me.←←

Everyone, look forward to the release

I’m going to work*б∀б

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

