[Uwo~ lololol ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.28 14:31)

When I woke up it’s already afternoon((;゜Д゜))

And I have muscular pain((;゜Д゜))

Ababababa~ *cries*

Showing the effects of yesterday’s shoot~

Yesterday I fell asleep
as soon as I took a bath(ー∀ー*)

It’ll definitely be a good PVLOL

Everyone, look forward to it///

Well then, today is…

a performance

No way, no way, no way

I’m looking forward to it too much

Tomochin and Yuuko-chan
aren’t there, but
everyone will put our power together and do our best(*`o∀o艸)

I wonder what I should do for my hair~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

