I want to dance. Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.09.28 21:25)

Hi━ヾ(★・`∀・)人(・∀´・☆)ゞ━cha!!

I tried playing with images
for the first time in a while(●´艸`)

Isn’t

this funny(≧皿≦)Haha!

Yes.

Today I had rehearsal (^_^)/

Today we did a runthrough
then fixed stuff!!

It’s tough (o´_`o)Haa…

But I’ll do my best!

Because it’s a rare chance
and there are a lot of people
looking forward to it.

I’ll be positive(*>ω<*)ノ

Ahh.

I haven't been doing performances much lately.

I want to do a performance♪

When are Team A
performances(。-`ω-)ン

I want to dance!

Maybe I'll do a performance myself at home LOL

Well then

.゜・:*:・゜☆☆*:;;;;;:*☆вуe вуe☆*:;;;;;:*☆

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

