Cold at night゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.29 15:01)

We’ve hit the season where it’s hard to dry your hair

It’s really annoying to dry it when you get out of the bath(;´Д`)ノ

In elementary school I would go to bed without drying it

without worrying about my bangs

I also did it all back sometimes, and parted in the center

But when I became a middle schooler I noticed the color

And when I entered AKB I learned about irons, and ironed it every morning

When I got into high school, I would blow-dry my bangs and if I felt like it I’d curl it

………I’ve strayed from the subject, but
unlike elementary school, I’ve dried my hair before sleeping in summer, winter, and of course fall (and spring).

It’s already my custom, so if I leave it wet I can’t sleep! (Though I do sometimes. LOL)

I recommend “drying while”

My top two are
1. while brushing my teeth
2. while messing with my phone

And then I do a perfect treatment that doesn’t wash away, and it’s done!

Well, how should I arrange my hair today…………then I remembered!

Today I wore a wig for the Purara skit filming so I don’t have to arrange it((((;;´д`))

So, I’m off!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

