By myself-tan

(2011.09.28 18:41)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I went to costume fitting for tomorrow’s work(。・ω・。)

By myself☆☆☆

Plus my manager LOL

Somehow the staff was all bright, it was fun(‘∀’●)

After that I went to karaoke (-ω-)

By myself☆☆☆

Minus my manager LOL

I was too embarrassed to say “I’m going to karaoke alone, so I’m going to leave now”(LOL)

I tried to show off saying “I have something to do now, so I’m going to leave now” LOL

It wasn’t cool at all(  TДT)

Putting aside the cool story
I sang at a karaoke BOX for two hours…

singing Yukarin and Yukarin and Yukarin…

Almost all Yukarin

I’m Yukarin

(´・ω・`)Hm?

Tomorrow I think I’m going to be busy, so it was fun to refresh myself for the first time in a while

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

