Xiexie\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.26 19:17)

Good afternoon!
It’s Mayuyu

On the 23rd and 24th
I went to Shanghai for two days and one night♪

My first time going to Shanghai
it was fun~☆

On the 24th
I did a live\(^o^)/
A lot of locals came to see, I was really happy!

Thank you very much!
Xiexie!

I was able to speak some Chinese in the MC, too
I was nervous so I messed up a little though…

I wonder if it got through properly(´・ω・`)?

Anyway
I’m thankful to everyone who came to see me from the beginning to end!
Xiexie!

I love you~

For the units
I sang “Zannen Shoujo” for the first time in a while, no way(^ω^;)

Since TDC Hall’s revival performance!
It’ll be nice if it could make it into AX next year~ (^q^)

There were a lot of

“butts ω”

I was really excited! LOL
Butts are advancing through Asia\(^o^)/!

Yeah!

I want to go to Shanghai to play again\(^o^)/

Everyone, wait for me~♪

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

