Where did I go today?゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.25 22:17)

That’s right!
Makuhari Messe☆☆☆

It was a big handshake event for Furage*´ω`つGripping

People came whose birthdays were yesterday, today, tomorrow, or in a week
congrats everyone\(^o^)/Happy birthday

There were also people who were searching for jobs or studying for exams☆
Please do your best-nacchan゛∩(^∀^*)

My outfit today is

Top: Laguna Moon

Pants: dazzlin

Boots: They match with Mayu’s, but a different color

And I wore a necklace today(*`Ο∪Ο●)

It’s a necklace with Natsumi’s initial “N”

If I wear heavy necklaces with metal, then my head gets red right away, so I don’t usually wear one, and I sweat in the summer too, so it’s pretty unreasonable, but this is okayヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

It’s slender so it’s easy to wear♪

The yellow of Mayu’s cosplay “Go-OnYellow” was bright (>_<) LOL

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

