Two coat days.゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.26 23:27)

The Naruhodo High School filming finished(*`Ο∪Ο●)

It was really funヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Tomorrow is a performance!!!

And it seems like starting in October, birthday show performances will happen, so I’m looking forward to new things starting

And Shimizu-san, who’s my senior in my agency and who appeared in the Maebashi performance of Pochi tto na., is appearing in a impressions song show tomorrow night☆

He did lots of impressions backstage, and he’s very funny, so I’m going to record it and watch it when I get back★・ω・)/

Kamanatsu who was the A cast’s Asuka is in Playboy, so I got excited reading Playboy by myself((((;;´д`))LOL

I’m going to see “Koufuku Record” with Kama-chan, Nattsumii, Usapyon, Maeda-san, and Harugon∩(・ω・)∩

Do your best in rehearsal! I’m looking forward to it!

I’m really curious about the activities of everyone from Pochi tto na, I really like them(*/ω\*)

I don’t know if I put this photo up on this blog yet, so
sorry if it’s a repeat(´A`)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

