Naruhodo-tan

(2011.09.26 23:24)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I did NaruHigh filming all day゜+。(*′∇`)。+

I was able to hear a lot of entertainment world secret stories, and it was a really cool Naruhodo High School that’s nothing like up until now(^皿^)

I enjoyed it a lot☆

The broadcast date is 10/13 starting at 19:00~(。・ω・。)

Please watch

I feel like I really learned a lot of things they don’t teach in school.

And I feel like I unmasked something LOL

By the way, all 48 of us appear (^_-)

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

