[Komori Mika (17) ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.26 11:03)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Komori last night
was really too funny
my stomach hurt

Because she kept
talking and talking LOL

I was wondering
has Komori always
talked this much?(*゜□゜)←

Anyway, Komori was weird
last night lolololol

Ah~ it was too fun

I was happy
we could talk about anything*blush*

And before I realized it
I fell asleep first

Sorry, Komori-san LOL

Come again whenever

I’m going to close with photos
of Komori from yesterday LOL

Those poses lolol

Well then, now I have filming
until night ヘ(゜Д゜ヘ)

There are a lot of people, but I’ll do my best///

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

