[Fashionable ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.25 22:15)

The handshake event finished
safely・゜

Everyone who came
thank you
very much///

It was really fun from
morning to night(〃ノ▽ノ)

Today people talked about
the janken tournament a lotLOL

[You’re center in my heart!]

or

[I’m always cheering for you!]

A lot of people
said happy things like that
I almost cried (;_;)←

Seriously

Because everyone’s
so kind(´;ω;`)

It’s no fair(´;ω;`)

I was really healed
by everyone today

And I got courage
and energy///

Everyone, thanks *cries*

Everyone is my hero *blush*

Now I’m going to do my best
at my own pace

Well then, today
Komorin is coming over
and tomorrow we have work together ∩∀`*

We’ll talk a lotLOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

