[Tomorrow… ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.24 23:00)

Today I met with my friends
for the first time in a while and we talked *б∀б

I really felt like
when I’m compared with my friends
my make-up is light…LOL

And we don’t talk about
my height LOL *cries*

Ababababbababa~

And at night I ate with my family

Mama’s friend food is the best

And tomorrow is…

the last day of the individual handshake events

Recently it’s been cold, so please
stay warm///

I’ll be waiting *б∀б

Well then, the day before yesterday
I got a light perm
on the top of my hair・゜

It was just points, so
if you get it you’ll understand LOL

And I got it treated *б∀б

Wazaki-san, thank you
very much…

My hair is precious~ *б∀б

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

