Sleepiness…. Harugon blog(・∀・)♪+.゜

(2011.09.23 09:48)

d(*ゝω・*)【゜+..+゜good morning゜+..+゜】(*・ω・*)b

Yesterday’s photoshoot finished safely!!

There were a lot of
tough things, but
it was fun (^-^)v

And yesterday
my make-up artist Koba-chan was there
she made me cute♪

When Koba-chan does my make-up
everyone always says I’m cuteヾ(^▽^)ノ

Thank you very much like always

Well.

A little…

No.

A lot of sleepiness is attacking me, but
I’ll do my best in rehearsal (川;*^▽^) Ah, ahahaha…

Everyone
lately it’s gotten cold, so
watch out for your health(^人^)

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

