On location♪ Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.09.24 13:52)

vo(・ω・´*)c【Good afternoon♪】=3=3=3

I was able to wake up properly

So, today
I came to Chiba for a location shoot!

It was my first time
on location aloneヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

We did a photoshoot by the sea♪

And we did a photoshoot on a train♪

It was a leisurely feel
it was fun!

Today’s photoshoot
will be in
Phototechnic Digital
released on November 19th(*●艸∀<$)◆◇

I think you can see
a lot of different Harugon expressions, so
there's still a while, but
please check it out(゜∇^*)

Lunch was
seafood over rice!

It was fresh and delicious
and cooled my cheeks LOL

I’m happy!

Well.

Now
I’m returning to the city to do rehearsal!!

I’m going to sleep a little
while traveling.

βёγ*。・*(*´エ`*)ノ゛。`*.βёγ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

