Lingering summer heat゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.24 22:23)

Where did it go? Today was cold(;´Д`)ノ

This morning was too cold, I put on a jacket over my sweater when I left home

Everyone, please be careful that the temperature changes don’t give you a cold

It’s sudden, but earlier I tried going to the store with Angelic Pretty, who we use for costumes a lot!

By the way, speaking of Angelic Pretty costumes, like this!
A costume for the Hetappi Wink trading cards

Inside the store is cute, too cute, and full of costumes I want to wear, somehow it felt really maiden-y

So I got into a maiden-y mood.
What should I wear tomorrow?

Tomorrow will probably be cold, right?!

It’s already time for fall clothes.
Sweaters would be good, huh.

I’m worried~

Okay, I’ll decide it based on my tension and the weather when I wake up tomorrow!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

