The day of the match! Harugon blog (@^3^@)=chu!!

(2011.09.20 10:23)

d(*・ω・*)【GOOD MORNING】(*・ω・*)b

Today is finally…

Yes.

The janken tournament((((o゜▽゜)o))) I’m excited♪

I slept better
than I expected!

Ahaha (^^;

So, today’s breakfast is
my grandma’s curry(・∀・)♪+.゜

On important days
I eat this!!!

When I go to grandma’s house
and eat grandma’s curry
at her house

I get a lot of energy
and I feel like I can do my best!

The curry today was delicious too

Grandma, thanks━━━ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ━━━━♪

Okay!!

I’ll do my best!

Everyone
it’s raining and the temperature is low, so
stay warm!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

