Shabushabu-tan

(2011.09.18 21:19)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I had recording\(^O^)/

When it was over, I had time, so I went to shabushabu with Wasamin and Chiichan(。・ω・。)

Warm vegetables(●´ー`●)

We ate a lot~♪♪

We also talked a lot, it was fun(´∀`)

These three have a good equilibrium lolol

It was a fun day (^ω^)

And and, tomorrow is an individual handshake event

I’ll enjoy it to make up for the recent events (-ω-)

Everyone, I’ll be waiting゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

By the way, my roommate at the hotel today is Suuchan♪

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

