Next time is waiting for me!! Harugon blog (@^3^@)=chu!!

(2011.09.20 22:24)

Good eveningヾ(*^▽^*)〃

I’m sorry.

I totally lost (;ρд`c)

But losing this time means
I definitely have some other luck
that’s not janken!

Be positiveヾ(^▽^)ノ

But this year’s janken tournament
was fun too

I was able to cheer for everyone
and I enjoyed it with Acchan
I have no regrets(*ゝω・)b

Everyone who cheered for me
thank you very very much!!

Please keep
cheering for me from now on too

Last year’s #1! #2! #3!
were defeated….

I’m going to grab the next chance

ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ*+:。.。:+*ВчёВчё*+:。.。:+*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

