Jankenpon!゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.21 11:45)

Good morning, good afternoon(●´―`●)

Yesterday was the janken tournament!

Sadly, I couldn’t win, and I didn’t make senbatsu.

And Warota was annihilated((((;;´д`))

A lot of people told me at the last handshake event “definitely win!” “If it’s Nacchan, you can definitely win!” “do your best in janken”, so I’m sorry I couldn’t live up to your expectations(つω;`)

I’m going to renew my feelings today!!!

So, today I have recording for “Watarirouka Hashiritai 7” on Nippon Broadcast

Today’s three-person group will definitely be fun(*/ω\*)

I’ll keep the tension high((o(*>дд<*)o))

Healing~(//o//*)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

