It’s started! Harugon blog (^3^*)/Chu!!

(2011.09.16 22:39)

Good evening━━━━o(*>_っψψ<))))

I thought something, but

the director would say
"what about this?"

Ah~

That works too!

Things like that
there were a lot of things I discovered
It really is fun(≧U≦)

I have to remember

the stuff we did today
and what we're doing tomorrow _(^^;)ゞ

I'll do my best in rehearsal!

Today started in the morning, so
I'll sleep early

ヽ(☆・∀・)**SeeYou**(・∀・★)ノ゛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

