[Ababababa← ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.19 20:12)

Yesterday and today were my first family days
in a while・゜Nyahan

We went to eat delicious food
and went to karaoke for the first time in a while
It was really really well-spent///

I really love getting my family together
and going out to eat ><*

Is it just me? ←←

I was able to spend a long time with my family
for the first time in a while
I'm happy happy happy~

Papa bought a new car
I’m excited(*゜∀゜)lolol

Well then, tomorrow is a problem LOL

That isssssss←←

It’s finally here.

Janken tournament. Ababa

Anyway, I’ll enjoy it・゜

I’ll leave it to my luck tomorrow!!

Everyone, cheer for me

Sorry for not having make-up on m(__)m

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

