25\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.16 17:51)

Good evening\(^o^)/It’s Mayuyu

Today
starting at 19:00!

Music Station 25th
Three-hour special

AKB48 is performing\(^o^)/Mayuyu is appearing~

25 years…amazing!
Congratulations\(^o^)/Congrats

Everyone, watch it!
When you’re watching TV
make sure the room is bright and don’t get too close!

Fuuu

It’s personal, but

I haven’t been listening to SounHori lately.
Because when I listen to it, it’s painful.
I love them too much.←

I listened to them for the first time in a while today

I really do love them >< Seriously love them so much it hurts

Please do your best in YokoAre!
I wanted to listen to Joelle-san's wonderful singing voice on more time!
I have to go to New Zealand too!

In the end
will the fake three-person combination arrive?!

Well then

M-Sta starts at 19:00!

Everyone, watch~\(^o^)/

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

