Too fun! Harugon blog(・∀・)♪+.゜

(2011.09.14 18:54)

Good eveningヾ(≧∇≦)〃

The other day
I had the day off, so
I went to Disneyland
with Papaヾ(^▽^)ノ

I enjoyed one day
of a summer vacation mood!!!

We rode rides
and saw shows

and smiled the whole time(´▽`*)

And the most fun was
the dinner show

You can see a show
while eating!

It was my first dinner show

The food was like this

It looks delicious, right(☆∀☆)

It was delicious

It was a lovely day!

On the way back
we went for a drive for the first time in a while
I was really satisfied★*゜*(感´∀`激)*゜*★

I want to go to another dinner show

Everyone, how did you spend your summer vacation?

Were you able to have a lovely summer vacation?

I hope every day is happy…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

