□\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.14 23:16)

Good evening!
It’s Mayuyu

I’m going to write a report of
the handshake event in Makuhari Messe on the 11th (^ω^)

On the 11th, I went out to meet everyone in
a normally cute outfit instead of cosplay♪

Hyufu└(^o^)┐

Because I always cosplay
I got a lot of people with sparkly eyes asking
“what cosplay is that?!”…
Sorry, but it’s not cosplay…

At the handshake event on the 25th
I’m going to transform into something I have good confidence in…or, that certain thing I like!
I’m looking forward to it too much!

Hey
for some reason, on the 11th
there were a lot of people who messed up and went to Big Sight lol
Everyone likes Comiket that much\(^o^)/

Everyone
thank you very much!

Thanks to everyone who gave me reports of the SounHori Osaka performance on the 10th!
Osamu-chan’s prince, hehe!
MIKI-san’s Ark will always be perfect!

Exciting~

I’m unusually
excited.

Everyone
let’s enjoy life!
You only have once!

I’ll do my best-mayuyu
tomorrow too o(^o^)o

Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

