[2012 nationwide roadshow!! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.13 13:04)

Thanks for waiting(*`o∀o艸)

I have happy news to all
my fans・゜

If you ask what
kind of work it is…

Satsukawa Aimi-san, Yuki Ryouichi-san, Kikuchi Ayaka, Shougen-san, Ken Naoko-san, Hasegawa Hatsunori-san appearing in…

a 2012 nationwide roadshow

the movie “Shinobido”

We had an announcement
press conference・゜

That’s right!

This time I’m playing
the role “Kurematsu”///

The director Morioka Toshiyuki, thank you very much!!

A-ma-zing-ly…

It’s my first period drama((;゜Д゜))

My first wig((;゜Д゜))

My first katana and shuriken((;゜Д゜))

My first flashy action scene((;゜Д゜))Ow ow ow

This movie “Shinobido” was really
exhausting, it was a long
photoshoot

It was the hardest shoot
yet.

But I had my first experience
with actions scenes and such,
there were a lot of tough things
and it was also a good experience
I learned a lot.

The subject is really deep
from beginning to end!

How will “Kurematsu”
end up…

I want you to watch it

I’ll announce the details
when it gets closer to opening(*б∀б)

The homepage is ready, and
it seems like there’s a preview

Check it out ><*←←

I wore a white dress・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

