School festival\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.12 22:21)

Good evening
It’s Mayuyu\(^o^)/

Sorry it’s been a while since my last update ><

On September 10th and 11th
there was an individual handshake event at Makuhari Messe♪

First
the report of the 10th…

On the 10th, starting in the third part
I did a certain cosplay!

That cosplay was…

Look!

K-ON!’s Akiyama Mio-chan\(^o^)/
(school festival version)

I wore this outfit at last year’s fall festival too~
Nostalgic!

There were fewer people that recognized it than I expected…
This isn’t a maid outfit!
In the end, I was mistaken for OreImouto’s Kuroneko…(^q^) It is similar, huh lol

And
as expected, this time Tanamin did this cosplay…

Hirasawa Yui-chan!
(school festival version)

Cute~
It suits Tanamin(b^-゜)☆

I’m glad we could match school festival costumes~
I wanted to sing Fuwafuwa Jikan (^q^) lol

Striped panties!

Everyone, thank you very much for coming
I’ll continue with a report of the 11th\(^o^)/

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

