Day two゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.11 22:13)

Everyone who came to the handshake event
thank you very much(*`Ο∪Ο●)

My outfit today

I tried wearing a fall-colored knit sweater!

Yesterday I was thinking the venue was cold, and it was raining around noon, so
a knitted sweater isn’t really hot, and I felt the arrival of fall. Like that(ー∀ー)

The shorts are MOROCO BAR’s remake denim I got recently
They also had khakis and camouflageヽ(^^)

And I was actually wearing a fringe necklace, but I lost it when I took a nap. *cries*

I hope I can find it(´・ω・`)

And I talked with Hana-chan in the dressing room~(´▽`*)

My break time didn’t match with CinDy’s, so we were only able to meet a little bit(;´Д`)ノ

Her Blondies play rehearsal has started so we can’t play, but
I’ll go see the play☆

Yuka-chan is starring, and SDN’s Umeda-san is in it too
I couldn’t go to Dump Show (T_T).
I have to go to Blondies(*ノω`*)♪

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

